OUR COMMUNITY GROUPS

Tuesday

6:30 pm

Arnie van Zyl

Uitzicht

082 376 7360
arnievanzyl@gmail.com

Tuesday
7:30-9:00 pm

Marvan van Zyl

Graanendal

083 300 4390
marvanvz@telkomsa.net

Wednesday 7:00-9:00 pm

Alex Steyn & Mauritz Hill

Nerina

083 646 6646 and 

072 709 1101

Tuesday
7:00-8:30 pm

Peter Vermaak

(Alternating venues)

060 723 9783
peter@epsafrica.co.za

Wednesday 7:00-9:00 pm

Craig Batchelder

Nerina

082 412 3056
craig@victoryworx.co.za

Thursday
7:30-9:00 pm

Richard Valentyn

(Alternating venues)

082 458 2108
richard@rbsoncape.co.za

Wednesday
7:30 pm

Franclo Henning

Vierlanden

079 524 0851
franclo.henning@gmail.com

Thursday
7:30-9:00 pm

Rob Garner

Pinehurst

082 464 7570
rrgarner@gmail.com

Thursday
7:30-9:00 pm

Colin Banfield

De Bron/Kenridge

082 480 6881

colin.ibsa@gmail.com

Saturday or Sunday 
bi-weekly for Lunch/Supper

Mark Parris

Vierlanden

082 403 7328
mark@dccfamily.co.za

WOMENS GROUPS

Thursday
09:15-10:30 am

Kara-Anne Wade

DCC Church

 072 308 6409

karaannewade@gmail.com

Thursday 10:30-12:15pm

Carol Scott

DCC Church

084 563 7404

murraycarol@hotmail.com

GET CONNECTED

Community Groups meet regularly in Durbanville and the surrounding areas to encourage each other and to study the bible.  These sermon based small groups typically meet in homes during the school term. 

 

Fill out the details and we’ll help you find a group that suits you best.

Contact Us

Message sent successfully